top of page
qutb-minar-3491558_640.jpg

Deeksha

&

Chakra Dhyana

Group Enlightenment Practice 

Cleanse the Chakras with the ancient pranayama Chakra Dhyana and then give/receive a powerful Deeksha with the groups intention for Enlightenment  

Buddha pretty.jpg

Every Wednesday

6-8pm PST 

7-9pm MST

8-10pm CST

9-11pm EST

Chakra Dhyana and Deeksha

FREE Event 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81584689862?pwd=ZTJzTVRnUlZpNzZva3hHbWNBRHkxQT09

 

 

Meeting ID: 815 8468 9862

Passcode: Amma

bottom of page