1.png

GACM Every Thursday 

Exciting Opportunity 

 

Golden Age Consciousness Meditation 

 

A collaboration of GAC meditators from USA/Canada and the world to help the mission and vision of Avatars Sri AmmaBhagavan to end all suffering and bring about the Golden Age here on the planet. 

 

Join us: 

Every Thursday 

6-7pm Pacific Time 

7-8pm Mountain Time 

8-9pm Central Time 

9-10pm Eastern Time 

GOLDEN AGE CONSCIOUSNESS Meditation (GACM) is a powerful meditation that flows through the eyes of the meditators who were initiated by Avatars Sri Amma Bhagavan

 

This meditation has the intention that the Golden Age Consciousness - the consciousness of abundance - enters each one of us giving us good relationships, joy, happiness and peace.

Personal prayers can also be asked for at prayer time. 

 

The collective Golden Age Consciousness Meditation is a collaboration of many GACMeditators to impact the world. Enjoy this powerful meditation. Everybody is warmly welcome.

 

For more information or to join 74,000 please contact Debra Apsara at debra.apsara@gmail.com to text 702-720-9013