Esoteric portrait. Spiritual enlightenme

Enlightenment

Satsang and Process 

Tejasaji Teacher/Guide  of Sri AmmaBhagavan 

Sri Amma Bhagavan Satsang - Episode every Sunday 

The science, secrets, and the law of miracles

& Enlightenment

 

Every Sunday

4:00am-5:00am  PDT

5:00am-6:00am MT

6:00am-7:00am CT

7:00am-8:00am EDT

 

YouTube link to view current Live events:

 

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZKE6EXhFPuURDkPkMxryVQ/live

 

Open the link below in your Browser to see your local time for this Event.

 

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZKE6EXhFPuURDkPkMxryVQ/search?query=satsang 

 

Please Subscribe to our channel

The Great Compassionate Light Society

 

 

Thank you

  • YouTube