A Divinely Guided 3-Day Course of Spiritual Transformation

 

A Journey with Sri Amma Bhagavan

 

Take a powerful 3 Day journey of learning the sacred teachings and wisdom from living Spiritual Avatars Sri Amma Bhagavan. This rare live Online Event allows you to undergo a deep inner journey of healing and awakening while in the comfort of your own home.

 

  • Spiritual Awakening - Undergo powerful processes to shift your consciousness into a state of deep inner freedom.

  • Divine Connection - Awaken and Deepen the Connection to your Higher Sacred Self. Live a Life of Miracles and Grace.

  • Global Transformation - Join a sacred family of 64,000 thousand spiritual beings across the globe who are working together towards the awakening of humanity. Get initiated as a Happiness Meditator, empowering you with the ability to help others shift in consciousness.

 

 

 

EVENT DETAILS

 

DATES & TIMES:

 

Friday, November 6th to Sunday  November 8th

Course Timing: 

7:45 AM-6:30 PM PDT

8:45 AM-7:30PM MT

9:45 AM-8:30pm  CT

10:45 AM -9:30pm ET

LOCATION:

 

ONLINE EVENT – Attend from your home

COST:

 

1,250 per person 

 

You can make the full payment one time or pay in 3 equal payments of $431.48 (First payment is due at time of purchase, the remaining installments will be automatically charged to your card see the web site for details. 

 

All payments must be completed by end of day on  November 4th

 

Refunds - Please note there will be no refunds for this course 

PAYMENT:  * PLEASE put Debra Apsara as your REFERRAL when filling out the form for registration. 

https://embed.brightstarevents.com/event/awakening-into-the-golden-age

CONTACT Debra Apsara after you register by emailing her at debra.apsara@gmail.com 

INSTRUCTIONS FOR ZOOM:

 

Event is held online via Zoom

 

The zoom link, password and your unique ID will be sent to you day before the event.