top of page
Screenshot 2023-10-14 at 18.06.40.png
Square Ananda.png
National Flower

Oneness GAM Presents

 

Gift of Ananda

 

Experience Causeless Happiness 

 

Join us for the Gift of Ananda a wonderful New 3- hour Course taught by our Oneness GAM Guide Tejasaji. 

 

You are sure to have heart opening, powerful processes leading to a causeless state of happiness. 

 

This course will be offered monthly 

 

Upcoming DATE: Sunday January 21st

Time: 

4-7pm PST

5-8pm MST

6-9pm CST

7-10pm EST

 

Cost: $50

 

All are Welcome 

 

 

Buddha Statue
bottom of page