Ancestor Process 

Incredible Opportunity to help our Ancestors. If our Ancestors are stuck it may  hinder us here in this lifetime. Causing issues in our relationships, money, and health .. and our Awakening.. 

 

Ammavasai or no-moon day, has traditionally been the day for offering food and water to our ancestors and to do prayers for their moksha (Enlightenment after death).

 

Ancestor liberation is essential to receive their blessing for awakening and to enjoy full freedom in this life. We are deeply connected to our ancestors karmically and genetically. Our bodies are a gift from them, so is our intelligence, our health, our wealth and so much more.

 

We owe them much gratitude. Every good thing in our lives, they made possible through their efforts. We also share in the karma they set in motion, good and bad. As we help them go into the Great Compassionate Light, we ourselves are set free. Many people very tangibly feel weights lifting from their bodies and consciousness as their ancestors move into the Light.

Join Debra Apsara for the Ancestor Liberation Process with Kalash Puja, Teachings and Process 

Inner Peace _edited.jpg
typorama-7.png

Oneness

Health Process 

Free Process for Healing Mind Body Spirit

Oneness Health Process

Such a joy to offer the Oneness Health Process a wonderful FREE process for healing taught to Debra while attending classes and courses at Oneness University in India. 

So happy your interested in the Oneness Health Process 
Sunday March 28th 

10:00am -1:00pm Pacific Time
11:00am-2:00pm Mountain Time
12:00pm-3:0pm Central Time
1:00pm-4:00pm Eastern Time


Much Love Debra 
For questions email Debra at debra.apsara@gmail.com  

Date: March 28th  2021

Time: 10:00am - 1:00pm PST

 

Sacred Chambers
ONLINE!!!! 

Join Debra Apsara for Sacred Chambers Process.at the Sri AmmaBhagavan Sacred Chambers in Las Vegas. Debra has been hosting Sacred Chambers since March 7th, 2014. So many people have had miracles happen when attending. 

We are so pleased to announce the Sacred Chambers will now be offered on Zoom. All those who would like to attend from all over the world can now do so in the comforts of your own home. 

 

This is a wonderful very sacred process where you will be taught contemplations to aid in your awakening, receive a special initiation, meditation on the Supreme Light of Supreme Love, and be brought into the Sacred Chambers to experience the miracles.

 

Much love Debra 

Succulent
Untitled design.jpg

Sri Amma Bhagavan Satsang

with Tejasaji

Guide/Teacher from India 

 

The science, secrets, and the law of miracles.

Every Sunday 4:30 - 6:00 pm IST
3am PDT
4am MT
5am CT
6am ET



Open the link in your Browser to see your local time for this Satsang.

Please Subscribe to our channel.