Meditation

Health Process 

Miracles and Healing 

Oneness Health Process

Such a joy to offer the Oneness Health Process a wonderful FREE process for healing taught to Debra while attending classes and courses at Oneness University in India. 

Oneness Health Process 
Sunday June 20th 
10:00am -1:00pm Pacific Time
11:00am-2:00pm Mountain Time
12:00pm-3:00pm Central Time
1:00pm-4:00pm Eastern Time 

Lotus Flower

The Oneness Health Process is a powerful 3 hours where you are taught profound teachings of Sri AmmaBhagavan that help you to see deep hidden charges and programs in the unconscious which are causing suffering in your life. You will be guided to Contemplation, Calling out to your Inner Divine, and having deep authentic Conversation with your Inner Divine. You will also experience a Sacred Pooja called Paduka Archana. The Process culminates in receiving a powerful blessing from Sacred Padukas which are shown to you on the screen.

This Process helps you to heals physical, psychological and spiritual problems.

 

Join us for this amazing transformative free process held each month. 

Health Process- FREE
Jun 20, 10:00 AM PDT
Zoom Online